top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturemccobb1123

it's not goodbye, it's a see you later











So i have officially been in Czech Republic for a full day now. As sad as i am to leave my friends and family back in Canada, after this first week i am sure i will be fine. When i walked through the airport doors i was greeted by my H mom and dad. They gave me sun flower as a welcome gift. It was about a 45 minute drive from Prague airport to Libis where i will be staying until January. It is a very small town but 10 minutes away is Neratovice.

It is a bit smaller then Penticton but is very nice. There is a pool, movie theater and a library. For dinner we went out for some pizza. It is very different from Canadian pizza but very good. i can see myself eating there a lot more. It is very nice here and i love my room that i am staying in. Tomorrow we are going to Prague!


312 days until i go home

xox

97 views6 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page